countrymor.blogg.se

Ck2 change portrait in game
Ck2 change portrait in game













ck2 change portrait in game

Does that still work or was there a reason that thread was deleted on the AGOT forum? Sort of like a Sauron or something, an arch nemesis that my dynasty has to deal with. What I would like to do is something like that, and I wouldn't want it to age because I want that character to be present throughout the entire game. The picture was not set up so it would age or anything, it was like the Mohammed picture. So if you went into the game made a custom ruler, you could set your culture as "Giant" and there would be this static picture of a troll looking giant. From what I gathered from that, they said you could set a new culture, in their case it was old_races, and then within the culture file set which gfx the game would use for the culture. In the Game of Thrones Mod forum, I remember seeing a thread (it is now since deleted or archived) in which one of the developers was talking about how they put in their "Giants" characters and their "Children of the Forest" characters.















Ck2 change portrait in game